CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

February 10, 2024
★★★★★
Jonathan Kelly .
Dan Ayers and his buddy Scott were excellent at identifying my homes flaws. Nothing major ever came up but they provided answers to how I could go about fixing these or who to contact if I needed. Amazing guys that I would easily recommend to any new homebuyer.
February 08, 2024
★★★★★
Homes tofi .
January 23, 2024
★★★★★
Kara Howard .
Super thorough, very explanative, and great friendly service.
January 23, 2024
★★★★★
Ellen Stover .
Dan and his team always do a great job!
January 19, 2024
★★★★★
Ahmad Tehseen .
It was great the way the inspection was done. All the minor and major issues were found. I really like how detailed the report was and all the suggestions as well. Overall the guys who came to inspect the property were on time and they were professional. The inspection was done per time.
December 20, 2023
★★★★★
Celin Archibong .
It amazing how everyone is talking about her! Her trading is second to none, Mrs. Emily has a successful mindset alongside superior technical knowledge. Amazing work culture, everyone is willing to invest with her because she makes good profit of over $19,750 with just minimum of $1,500 within few days, I personally have referred over 6 people to her trading platform within the space of 4 weeks and honestly, they all thanked me. Contact her on her WhatsApp: +1 (248) 266-2859 email emilyalison691@gmail.com
December 11, 2023
★★★★★
Christina Belfer .
Would highly recommend! Dan & his team were extremely thorough & explained everything in detail. If we were unsure of something Dan made sure we understood.
December 07, 2023
★★★★★
Pauline Saunders .
As a Realtor it is important that my inspectors provide the same level of quality and customer service to my clients that I do. Dan and his team have never disappointed me. They are dependable and have a very short turn around time.
November 17, 2023
★★★★★
Ryan Thompson .
Dan was able to accommodate me on very short notice and gave a thorough inspection report. I have used him twice now and would use him again.
September 22, 2023
★★★★★
Mailinh Nguyen .
thorough, punctual, and super friendly - it’s evident Dan enjoys what he does to help people and was always inviting of questions i could’ve had, never minded to re-explain anything that didn’t make sense to me.
September 12, 2023
★★★★★
Keshar Pulami .
September 06, 2023
★★★★★
Jayda beats .
June 01, 2023
★★★★★
Katie Kahl .
HouseMaster Home Inspection was wonderful to work with. Fast, friendly, and timely with their report. Would use them again and highly recommend!
May 11, 2023
★★★★★
Andrea Blotzer .
Dan did an excellent job with my home inspection. Scheduling with him was simple, and he has an online system that provides clear communication about the inspection process, add-on services that can be purchased, and allows electronic payment. He performed a house inspection for me plus a radon test and a sewer line scope, and he was very fast in providing the results and reports for all three services. The results and reports were very detailed and thorough and included helpful pictures. Dan was easy to communicate with throughout the entire process and very responsive to all of the questions I had. I highly recommend him and plan to use his home inspection services again in the future.
May 11, 2023
★★★★★
Holly Wormer .
very nice and professional. Thoroughly explained issues found with property and provided detailed report with pictures for reference. 100% gold ⭐
May 02, 2023
★★★★★
Alexis Waterland .
April 25, 2023
★★★★★
Adina Mooney .
Great communication, very thorough, professional, and on time.
April 10, 2023
★★★★★
Dee Baker .
Very happy with the whole process!!
April 01, 2023
★★★★★
Sera Amato .
March 22, 2023
★★★★★
Ginger Kearns .
Thorough inspection
March 16, 2023
★★★★★
Samuel BowerCraft .
The inspectors were thorough, provided a detailed and clear report, and explained their observations in a useful way. Nicely done.
October 14, 2022
★★★★★
Lane Gifford .
Dan was extremely professional and helpful with my home inspection. He made a special trip to setup Radon testing equipment, then did a very thorough inspection of my home! Thanks very much!
October 10, 2022
★★★★★
Scot Klein .
wouldn't hire this company to inspect a doghouse
September 15, 2022
★★★★★
Nicholas Varndell .
Attention to detail/ explanation
August 12, 2022
★★★★★
Ogechi John .
It provides a whole bunch of opportunities for anyone to invest with mrs Lauren is a wonder and experience binary expert forex trader at first I was scared to invest but when I read some testimonies about mrs Lauren I decided to give a try to invest $500 and to God almighty I make a withdrawal of $5,750 after 7 days mrs Lauren you are really wonderful you can reach out to her via,, WhatsApp: +16574647879 Email: jordanlauren783@gmail.com
July 07, 2022
★★★★★
Linda Terrell .
Dan was wonderful to work with. He was very responsive and always on time. His suggestions and procedural explanations were excellent and I highly recommend him and House Master. Thanks for making the process so easy.
June 20, 2022
★★★★★
Jessica Jackson .
May 25, 2022
★★★★★
Janet Wright .
We are very satisfied with the great customer service we received from Dan and HouseMaster. He went over everything before and after the inspection. We got our report the same day. Superb service!!! Thank you Dan.
April 11, 2022
★★★★★
Andrew Gamber .
Highly recommend Dan Ayers for any home inspection work! Before, during, and after our appointment he was personable and answered any/all questions we had. 5/5
April 07, 2022
★★★★★
Matt Kovach .
They showed up early. Was very friendly. Easy to work with. Got work done efficiently and on time.
March 01, 2022
★★★★★
Ernie L .
Absolutely amazing 👏. Very detailed, personable, knowledgeable! I read some reviews and trusted them. Glad I did! He went above and beyond and explained things in easy to understand ways. Nothing was missed at all.
February 19, 2022
★★★★★
Jayson Mellott .
Absolutely love House Master Home Inspections. Dan Ayers never disappoints and provides my clients a great home inspection. Highly recommended!
February 16, 2022
★★★★★
Justin Cano .
They often say "If your wife cries after reading the inspection report, the inspector did a good job" and Dan did just that!! Dan was meticulously in the details from the home inspection and alerted us, in all honestly, to potential long term flags. Highly recommend
January 26, 2022
★★★★★
Aaron Acharya .
Timeliness, thorough, straightforward and easy to work with.
January 23, 2022
★★★★★
Edgar Molina .
Good job
January 11, 2022
★★★★★
Jeffrey Goas .
This was a tough transaction. Dan Ayers of HouseMaster picked up the phone every time I called with questions, and provided the much-needed answers. Great job, HouseMaster! I'd recommend your services again anytime!
December 29, 2021
★★★★★
Richard Witten .
December 09, 2021
★★★★★
Hazvinei Ngoshi .
Dan was very professional. He gave me an honest and through report of the home. He made sure to address all the questions and concerns I had about the inspection report. The inspection report was also delivered on time to my email. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get a home inspection done in the area!
November 11, 2021
★★★★★
Heidi DalPezzo .
HIGHLY recommend them!!
November 09, 2021
★★★★★
Heidi DalPezzo .
Don and Scott did such a great job inspecting a future house for me! They did more than I expected and like I told Don, they found more than I wanted them to find. Honest guys and explained everything very well. I highly recommend!!
November 02, 2021
★★★★★
Colleen Fida McFadden .
Dan and Scott are thorough, honest and will go the extra mile to make sure everything we need gets taken care of in a timely manner. I have used them for 2 home sales so far and I plan to continue using them when I am able/in their region served. Thanks Dan and Scott!
October 17, 2021
★★★★★
Jason Cowell .
The inspectors explained everything thoroughly and answered any questions we had.
October 10, 2021
★★★★★
Alicia Swope .
Dan and Scott did a wonderful job with my inspection. They were professional and answered all of my questions. They allowed me to follow them around and learn about the house while answering all my questions. I highly recommend this company to all those seeking a home inspection.
September 29, 2021
★★★★★
Quantina Gillis .
September 27, 2021
★★★★★
Ebelia Gandia .
Mr. Dan is the Man 🙂👍 He saved me a lot of money and grief with this inspection. Thank you so much your time and professionalism.
September 15, 2021
★★★★★
Mohammad Abu Shuleh .
August 28, 2021
★★★★★
Tianna Ait Achour .
Dan was very nice and reliable, he answered all my questions and did a thorough inspection.
July 26, 2021
★★★★★
Okeke Family .
We met with Dan and Scott today and they were phenomenal! Very punctual, knowledgeable, patient, super professional and yet friendly. They provided thorough and outstanding service. I highly recommend their service. We were lucky in finding them.
July 25, 2021
★★★★★
Ingrid Irizarry .
July 23, 2021
★★★★★
ijiriza izzy .
Excellent service, Dan and Scott provided a very thorough inspection report Everything was done in a timely professional manner and the communication was great. They met and exceeded my expectations in every possible way. Not only do you get an accurate, dependable, and honest inspection from Dan, but you get access to tools that can help you with home ownership that is specific to the house being inspected.
July 23, 2021
★★★★★
Gary Heffner .
Very thorough inspection. Would highly recommend.
July 19, 2021
★★★★★
Jean Enders .
Dan and Scott were very thorough, took the time to listen to our situation and took that into consideration while doing the inspection. Very professional. Dan provided feedback right after they were finished. Spent time reviewing the pictures and any concerns and gave us a good feel how the inspection turned out. Showed us any place that needed improvement and provided pictures to explain why. Gave us a comparison of what they "normally" vs what he saw here. Very happy with the entire experience. I would recommend the Ayers Brothers for sure!! Thank You!
June 29, 2021
★★★★★
Melody Vines .
He was very detailed and So courteous. He answered all the questions that I asked and then some. I definitely will be recommending him to all of my friends that is in need of a home inspection.
June 27, 2021
★★★★★
Kumar Pardeep .
Good job
June 24, 2021
★★★★★
Jill Hall .
Very quick and thorough, knowledgeable and more than willing to help in any way!
June 18, 2021
★★★★★
Digant Paghdal .
I used their service to get our Home inspection done. Dan was very easy to work with and his professionalism was exceptional. He took ample time to finish inspection and he provided brief review of house inspection and pointed out few things which could have been missed by home buyers. He took his time to let us ask all questions we had. We were very happy with their service and would use them again in future with no hesitations.
June 03, 2021
★★★★★
Christopher Thomas .
We had hired Dan from HouseMaster to do an inspection on a house that we were going to purchase. His report came back with no major issues. So we purchased the home in Sep of 2020. Fast forward to May of 2021, we had to move out of state for a job relocation. So we put our home and the market and got an offer that we accepted. The buyer's inspector did a much more thorough and detailed inspection that pointed out several major issues that Dan had completely missed. As a result we lost the buyer. We wish we had a good inspector like that buyer, unfortunately we used Housemaster, which gave us an inspection that seemed to be inaccurate and caused us a lot of money.
May 19, 2021
★★★★★
Teresa Hunt .
The thoroughness of the inspection and easy to understand report.
May 17, 2021
★★★★★
Teresa Hunt .
Thank you for the detailed time and attention given to my home and making sure that I understood everything. 5 stars * * * * *
May 13, 2021
★★★★★
Sheena Snyder .
Dan was very thorough. Answered any and all questions I had about the residence. Informed me of items that need maintenance that I may not be aware of as I am not a resident from the local area. He was very professional and helpful.
May 07, 2021
★★★★★
Sophia Mittan .
April 30, 2021
★★★★★
Tyler Hollinger .
Very thorough & walked me through everything.
April 21, 2021
★★★★★
mike swett .
Dan was very professional and very detailed in his inspection
April 21, 2021
★★★★★
Emily Sapen .
April 20, 2021
★★★★★
Emily Brooke .
Great experience with Dan and Scott from HouseMaster! Thank you both for doing an incredible job with my home inspection. With it being my first experience, Dan discussed the report thoroughly with me and made certain I understood all that was being reviewed. Thank you!!!! Highly recommend using HouseMaster!
April 15, 2021
★★★★★
Ryan Hill .
April 13, 2021
★★★★★
Ryan Hill .
Daniel and Scott were excellent in helping us with our inspection! Arrived on time, thoroughly explained all details of the inspection, prepared a professional report, and listened to all of our concerns. Very kindly wore masks during the inspection. We had a few areas we wanted given extra attention and they went out of their way to do a more thorough investigation. Would highly recommend to anyone, especially first time homebuyers!
March 31, 2021
★★★★★
Jason Cassell .
Dan and Scott arrived early and were incredible. They answered questions and were very knowledgeable. They made sure I was aware of potential problems and made time to explain in detail why there was an issue and how to address it. I highly recommend them and would use their services again in the future.
March 31, 2021
★★★★★
Jason Cassell .
Dan and Scott were great. They arrived early and did a very thorough job inspecting specific elements of the home. They gave professional opinion and recommendation. They seemed very knowledgeable and made sure all questions were answered. I would use them again and would highly refer them to anyone looking for a home inspection.
March 31, 2021
★★★★★
Aubrey Bull .
Dan and Scott were both incredible to work with. Super friendly, quick to respond, flexible, and most importantly honest. They listened to and addressed every concern I had. Their inspection was very thorough and easy to understand once they took the time to explain everything in detail. Dan was great with explaining the additional benefits of using housemaster such as the cloud and utility set ups. I won’t be having another home inspection anytime soon but if I do I’ll know exactly who to call!
March 31, 2021
★★★★★
Erika Toman .
As a first time home buyer, I was nervous about choosing the right home inspector. I am so happy I went with HouseMaster. They were so thorough spending hours going through the house to check everything. Dan was happy to answer any questions during and after my inspection - we even had two phone calls after the inspection to answer the questions I had. The inspection report was sent to me that afternoon. It was so detailed with pictures with arrows and descriptions. The only thing I will say is no masks were worn while we were inside the house. I would most definitely recommend to anyone! Thank you guys so much.
March 13, 2021
★★★★★
Martin Carmona .
excellent work and very punctual with the arrival time
March 12, 2021
★★★★★
ROSA SANTIAGO .
Dan is very responsive and does a thorough job. I have used his services for many Home Inspections and Termite and would recommend his services 100%.
March 11, 2021
★★★★★
Kumaresan Tamilarasu .
Dan is really amazing. He was flexible in appointments. He explained the process and inspection results clearly even a new buyer like me could able to understand. He is also flexible enough to do another round of inspection for the snow covered exterior area at a later date.
March 11, 2021
★★★★★
Edward Correa .
Good pictures and details
March 04, 2021
★★★★★
Peggy Jackson .
He was very nice.he explained everything he did and way it was important.
February 24, 2021
★★★★★
Bella Campbell .
Dan was a pleasure to work with! He was very professional and thorough with the home inspection!
February 24, 2021
★★★★★
Bella Campbell .
Dan was very thorough and professional during our house inspection. He answered all the questions that we had. I recommend him for all your home inspection needs!
February 02, 2021
★★★★★
Garry Ridgely .
January 14, 2021
★★★★★
Luis Ramos .
January 12, 2021
★★★★★
Jermin Plass .
Thank you for making this process easy for us. this being our first time going through this. Dan took the time to explain the process as well as did a full review for us. Also our report was ready in just a matter of hours! Awesome Job!
January 11, 2021
★★★★★
Wallymike Langford .
I cannot say enough about the service my wife and I received. My wife and I are in the process of buying our first home and Dan and Scott did a complete inspection of the entire home from top to bottom. They explained exactly what they would be doing, allowed us to follow them as they proceeded through the home, took a whole bunch of pictures, answered our many many questions and when the inspection was complete, Dan showed us the pictures and explained in a very detailed, easy-to-understand way the things that needed to be addressed before we moved forward in the home-buying process. Dan and Scott were so friendly and made my wife and I feel very comfortable and took time to explain things and answer all of our questions. These gentlemen are absolutely terrific! And, everything they did was for the benefit of my wife and I as homebuyers. I gladly and enthusiastically recommend HouseMaster Home Inspections! Thank you again, Dan and Scott. You are terrific!
January 10, 2021
★★★★★
Tanise Plass .
I really loved that Dan had called and walked me through the process even before getting to the home... I also really loved that he was very thorough and real in his explanations and used jargon that I could relate to. The team is very professional and the housemaster cloud at no added expense is a wonderful bonus that we will surely be using constantly in our home
November 28, 2020
★★★★★
Heather Freet .
November 23, 2020
★★★★★
A&S Commercial Properties LLC .
Turn around time, frequent updates/reminders and seamless communication during the process.
November 14, 2020
★★★★★
Joyce Russner .
After their inspection, Dan explained everything they had found during their inspection and showed us pictures on his computer of their findings. His explanations were good and he asked us if he had explained everything ok and wanted to know if we had any questions.
November 02, 2020
★★★★★
Lindsay Newman .
HouseMaster was very professional and timely. Dan was more than willing to educate us on the inspection process. He promised that we would have the report by a certain time, and we did. He offered to answer any other questions we had even after the inspection was over. This is a great company and I would recommend it to anyone, having an inspection!
November 01, 2020
★★★★★
Mike Romberger .
Dan did a thorough job for us. We appreciated his professionalism.
October 22, 2020
★★★★★
Ryan Skotnicki .
October 14, 2020
★★★★★
Jo Ann Curado Ausman .
Dan Ayers is a top “10” on my list!
October 13, 2020
★★★★★
Fredwin Rosario .
October 11, 2020
★★★★★
Carrissa Jurina .
Fit me into the schedule at short notice
September 17, 2020
★★★★★
Jason Uhazie .
You were very thorough and made sure to inspect things that I would never have thought to. You were very punctual as well and spent time explaining things to me afterwards. The inspection report was spot on as well based on what we talked about and appreciate that for my records.
September 13, 2020
★★★★★
Julia Smeltz .
I was incredibly impressed by the thoroughness and in-depth assessment of the service I received! The inspectors took the time to review all of their findings with me, showed me photos so I could visualize aspects of the house we were discussing, and explained the history and inner-workings of my potential new home. I feel that I am now able to approach my buying decision armed with confidence and a clear understanding of what lies ahead of me with the potential purchase of this property! I would recommend House Master to friends and family without a second of hesitation!
September 11, 2020
★★★★★
Beda Kafley .
September 10, 2020
★★★★★
Marisa Beauduy Patton .
September 08, 2020
★★★★★
Joshua Gurdus .
September 01, 2020
★★★★★
Ella Davis .
August 31, 2020
★★★★★
Joyce Thomas .
August 23, 2020
★★★★★
Scott Piazza .
We used Dan and Scott with Housemasters for our home inspection prior to purchasing this summer and have been extraordinarily pleased with the service they’ve provided. They were prompt, polite, informative, and thorough, and produced a detailed inspection report that has been very useful in planning for services and repairs for our new home. In addition, Housemasters’ inspection includes a number of perks including discount offers on moving services and access to the Housemaster Cloud, which both contains the details of the inspection report for easy reference as well as numerous other handy features that are helpful particularly for new home owners who might find the early stages of homeownership somewhat overwhelming (e.g. us). I also had Housemasters do radon testing, and was very happy with the presentation of results provided after the test, which includes an hour-by-hour overview of the radon levels detected that was immensely useful in negotiating for the installation of a radon mitigation system as part of the sale contract. Overall, I was extremely pleased with Housemaster’s services and would gladly recommend them to anyone in need of a pre-purchase home inspection or other property inspection work. They are hardworking and professional and a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Dan and Scott, for your hard work and dedication!