STATEMENT ON COVID-19    

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

Listen360 Review October 13, 2020
★★★★★
Karin R.
Michael and Clark were extremely thorough, helpful and professional in their assessment of our new home. They also sent the report over within hours of the assessment being completed which was lightning fast!
Listen360 Review October 08, 2020
★★★★★
Zenaida P.
Listen360 Review October 02, 2020
★★★★★
Matthew R.
Friendly and quality service, with a focus on homeowner education.
Listen360 Review September 30, 2020
★★★★★
Sharvil P.
I like how detailed and thorough the inspection was. All questions were answered with care and attention. Mike is extremely knowledgeable and can offer a lot of guidance regarding issues found. His counsel was crucial towards our house purchase decision.
Listen360 Review September 26, 2020
★★★★★
Jill H.
Michael Schmidt is very professional. He was on time, friendly, thorough and had the report in our hands within a few hours the same day! Super impressed. Thank you!
Listen360 Review September 25, 2020
★★★★★
Drew H.
Michael is very knowledgeable, and presents his finding in a relaxed manner. Client was very impressed
Listen360 Review September 16, 2020
★★★★★
Laura S.
very through and detailed
Listen360 Review September 12, 2020
★★★★★
Martin G.
.
Listen360 Review September 11, 2020
★★★★★
Jonathan T.
Michael and Clark were extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond to explain any real or potential risks and issues regarding the purchase of a home, as well as their scoring system. They were also very friendly and easy to communicate with. I really appreciate their attention to detail and the time that they took to support our due diligence and decision-making process. I highly recommend them and will be sure to retain them for any future purchases.
Listen360 Review September 02, 2020
★★★★★
Noorani K.
Micheal was very professional and through. He was on time and answered all my questions. Thank you