CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

Satmetrix Review June 16, 2017
★★★★★
Thi N.
Michael was super informative and interactive. He answered all questions and took the time to explain everything he was doing. He also provided helpful tips on what to look out for in terms of safety measures.
Satmetrix Review June 03, 2017
★★★★★
Lissa C.
Inspector was competent and moved at a good pace.
Satmetrix Review March 12, 2017
★★★★★
Stephen M.
Michael provides great End User communication. As a Broker that's important to me especially with first time Buyers who are anxious about the process in general. A balance scorecard helps them fully understand what the are potentially offering on.
Satmetrix Review February 28, 2017
★★★★★
Luana C.
Responsive, Thorough, Knowledgeable
Satmetrix Review February 17, 2017
★★★★★
Chris C.
As a realtor, my clients needs are my absolute priority - the thorough inspection of a home paramount! Michael from Home Master is extremely professional, and frankly, after being introduced, one of the only inspectors I would truly recommend to my clients. My partner and I want our clients to make informed decisions prior to moving forward with any home purchase. Michael is always prepared, comes on time, allows clients to engage and ask questions throughout, gives a thorough report and does follow ups before and after inspection. Each one of my clients I have recommended have felt both comfortable and confident moving forward with their purchases. This gives me great satisfaction and let's me know they are in good hands!
Satmetrix Review January 28, 2017
★★★★★
Ron C.
Michale was courteous, explained everything, as he did the inspection. Gave detailed printed report. HouseMasters was recommended by my Sales Representative as he has used the company before. Michale gave me the peace of mind that everything was covered that he could do, he did.
Satmetrix Review December 13, 2016
★★★★★
Seth B.
I'm not sure what my expectations were of the service. I was hoping for stronger language to be used and price estimates for repairs and issues. I understand why I didn't revive those expectations but it's what I wanted.
Satmetrix Review November 21, 2016
★★★★★
Sheldon B.
Michael's inspection was very efficient and the report was much more thorough than I've seen from other home inspection companies. It completely covered both any major concerns and all minor concerns, across all parts and functions of the home. I would definitely recommend Michael!
Satmetrix Review November 21, 2016
★★★★★
Alizeh K.
Michael was great
Satmetrix Review November 16, 2016
★★★★★
Chris S.
Extremely thorough and very professional