CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

May 19, 2024
★★★★★
SOLOMON IWEGIM .
Great and timely service! Report came out same day!! Thank you!!!
May 15, 2024
★★★★★
Geoffrey Osborne .
My wife and I used Clark from HouseMaster for a home inspection recently. We organized things in <24hrs and I spoke with the owner Michael, who was incredibly responsive. Our inspector Clark went out of his way to help us learn everything we could possibly need to know about an older house in Toronto. Truly, I am so impressed with HouseMaster. Clark was part of our team and did everything he could to help do the best inspection he could. I would recommend using this company / Clark to any friends, and I intend to use them again.
May 15, 2024
★★★★★
Linley McConnell .
Highly recommend this company. Michael was extremely helpful to speak with and Clark was the best inspector we’ve ever experienced. Thank you Clark! Thank you Home Masters
May 14, 2024
★★★★★
Alexis Freeman .
Michael explains everything in detail and is so thorough. I will use him for hall my inspections. Highly recommend.
May 14, 2024
★★★★★
Ismail Bawa, Sulaiman Bawa .
Had a home inspection done with Clark over the weekend and everything went smoothly. He checked out everything and explained what he was doing to keep us in the loop. Great service.
May 13, 2024
★★★★★
Jason Bian .
May 10, 2024
★★★★★
L Nemeth .
I have nothing but glowing praise for this company. Clark from HouseMaster was extremely knowledgeable and passionate about his work. He looked into every corner of the property, left no stone unturned and best of all he helped me understand the findings (which is often difficult when just reading the paper report). Often times we forget that buying a house is the biggest purchase we will ever make - so having an expert in this field made me feel so much more comfortable about the process. I would strongly encourage anyone buying a house in the GTA to use this company and to attend the inspection to learn about the findings. It will save you a lot of money in the end and help you sleep better at night with so much on the line.
May 09, 2024
★★★★★
Tom Mawby .
The inspector was prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and a strong communicator not assuming knowledge. The report was delivered later in the same day and was a thorough document. Would definitely recommend
May 09, 2024
★★★★★
Melissa Hoffman .
May 07, 2024
★★★★★
Bryson Leigh, Oksana Kolacz .
May 06, 2024
★★★★★
Roshanibahen Patel .
May 04, 2024
★★★★★
Maria Sist .
Michael was very professional. He was approachable and very knowledgeable. He was very thorough. We will definitely use him again and we will definitely refer him to friends and family.
May 02, 2024
★★★★★
Alan Liu, Lisa Namo .
May 02, 2024
★★★★★
Malachi Bender Bennett .
Michael was very professional and knowledgeable . He was extremely detailed oriented, provided a lot of information and insight on our home. He was very contactable before and after the inspection. We would definitely use and recommend him in the future!
April 30, 2024
★★★★★
Lance Bonham .
April 30, 2024
★★★★★
James Sacoransky .
April 28, 2024
★★★★★
navil patel .
Michael is an all-star house master! 🌟🏡 When you come for house details on inspection, get him to do it! 👍🏼 He can make your life easy and what needs to be fixed and not, I recommend every time when you purchase a home. 🏠🔨 Thank you, Michael, home master, looking forward to the future also! 🙌🏼 Thank you so much! 😊 #housemaster #homeinspection #realestate
April 26, 2024
★★★★★
Natasha Ramkay, Fady Tadros .
Michael was very thorough and explained everything perfectly during our inspection!
April 26, 2024
★★★★★
Brady Baker .
Michael was extremely professional and demonstrated very high attention to detail. Took care to explain details and answer any and all questions during the walkthrough. Would enthusiastically recommend his services!
April 24, 2024
★★★★★
Roman Spada .
Clark and Michael were a pleasure to deal with. Very prompt, professional and knowledgable. I will continue to use their great service for future needs. Thanks.
April 23, 2024
★★★★★
Christopher .
The building inspection from Homemaster gave us the bargaining power to reopen negotiations with the seller, resulting in tens of thousands of dollars in savings. The money we paid for this inspection was money well spent, well spent indeed! Never wave your right to a home inspection when purchasing a home. Hire this company for your next home inspection - it'll pay for itself and then some. :)
April 22, 2024
★★★★★
Tom Lew .
We wish to thank HouseMaster for providing a very thorough and efficient assessment. Michael was very professional and honest in his inspection. He was respectful at all times in the home during the review. We will defiantly recommend this service to our friends and family.
April 22, 2024
★★★★★
Fahim Khan .
April 20, 2024
★★★★★
Raquel Foster .
My experience with Michael is exactly what I wish for others just getting into the market. Professional, thorough, and insightful, I truly feel like I’ve been well informed to make one of the most important decisions of my life.
April 19, 2024
★★★★★
Ricardo Rodriguez .
Michael provided top level service and expertise! I would recommend his services to future clients, you can trust in his professionalism.
April 17, 2024
★★★★★
Peter Chew .
April 16, 2024
★★★★★
Warren Brown .
I was looking for house maintenance inspection in downtown Toronto. There's a reason Michael and HouseMaster Home Inspection was at the top of my Google search. Michael was prompt, thorough and personable. He offered up his expertise during the inspection and in the follow up report. Great service.
April 11, 2024
★★★★★
Aileen Gomez .
My husband and I recently used HouseMasters to inspect a property we were potentially purchasing, and can honestly say we had a fantastic experience from start to finish. We had Michael inspect the property and he was punctual, organized, and transparent. We didn't know what to expect out of our home inspection but Michael's knowledge/ expertise, strong attention to detail, attentiveness and professionalism were evident throughout the entire process. We very much appreciated how Michael explained everything clearly, addressed all of our questions, and also educated us along the way. On top of that, the comprehensive report we received following the inspection exceeded our expectations. It was sent promptly and was incredibly detailed. I strongly recommend Michael for any home inspection and would 100000% use him again.
April 11, 2024
★★★★★
Al K .
Michael was very knowledgeable, responsive and informative. Would highly recommend.
April 06, 2024
★★★★★
??Max .
We recent had HouseMaster for our townhouse inspection, Clark Sun is very professional, highly recommended!!
April 05, 2024
★★★★★
KGBMRobson .
Michael was tremendously thorough and helped explain the severity of various risks identified throughout his inspection. The inspection was conducted for the first home my wife and I bought. Michael helped ensure we were very well informed about all of the details of the property and made us feel confident as we assessed the property. Highly recommend Michael!
April 04, 2024
★★★★★
A Condos .
I purchased a home inspected by HouseMasters. I found a rotting door sill and a partially clogged kitchen drain that was not in the inspection report. I appreciate that Michael spoke with me at length on the phone. In the end, he took no responsibility. His advice is to have the home inspected by my own inspector rather than rely on the seller's inspection. Buyer beware!
April 03, 2024
★★★★★
Tom Robinson .
Hired HouseMaster to inspect a property we are buying. Clark was great. Very thorough and took his time explaining things.
April 03, 2024
★★★★★
Angeli Adriano .
Clark was very thorough with the things needed to be fixing or monitoring. He answered all our questions and gave his honest opinions. With our future needs for inspection services, he will definitely be our guy to look for.
April 02, 2024
★★★★★
ANTWAN FISHER .
Tony has helped us to inspect 3 homes now and he is by far the best inspector you can find. He is incredibly thorough with how he pays attention to detail. He pointed out things that we missed in our initial walk-through and offered tips on how to go about repairing them.
March 28, 2024
★★★★★
Junhwa Lee, Hyungtae Joo .
I want to express my gratitude to the inspector who conducted a thorough inspection of our new home. His attention to detail and professionalism were truly impressive. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of a reliable and competent inspector. Thank you for your excellent work!
March 26, 2024
★★★★★
Michael Cuadra .
Excellent work!
March 24, 2024
★★★★★
Sanaz Eskandanian .
Michael is an exceptional inspector, paying close attention to every detail of the house.Definitely will continue working with him for future clients
March 14, 2024
★★★★★
Cris Basaez .
Felix was truly amazing , we were lucky to have him as he grew up on the same street my clients purchased. He offered superior knowledge and we were grateful to know some of the history of these style homes. Super friendly and would highly recommend! Thanks again
March 14, 2024
★★★★★
Lexy Scala .
Excellent inspection and service! They accommodated our short timeline for fulfilling our home inspection condition, Felix took his time in evaluating the home and provided a detailed report the same day. Would use them again!
March 14, 2024
★★★★★
Steven Lam .
March 13, 2024
★★★★★
Arif Nasser .
HouseMaster Home Inspections does a great job during the hone inspection process and they take the time to explain things to you as they move through their process. On time, professional and great service. Will definitely use them again for my home inspection needs.
March 04, 2024
★★★★★
Laura Elizabeth .
Great service! Michael was responsive, polite, explained everything thoroughly, and provided the full report quickly. Highly recommend.
February 29, 2024
★★★★★
Reza Kajbafr .
Best inspection service I have experienced. Michael was very thorough and pleasant to have a friendly conversation with. Will definitely recommend.
February 26, 2024
★★★★★
Frank & Henni Silla .
Michael was fantastic. Took the time to walk us through his findings.
February 22, 2024
★★★★★
Aparna Chandrachoodan, Abin Simon .
We had Clark perform the home inspection for us. Very detailed and thorough. Took time to explain the whole process and took our questions all through out the inspection. I would highly recommend using their services!
February 21, 2024
★★★★★
Duncan McDonald .
Highly recommend Michael for your home inspection needs. He is a true professional, very detailed and provides a great all around service experience.
February 20, 2024
★★★★★
Alice Yan .
Clark is very professional and pateint. He performed the standard home inspection thoroughly, answered our questions regarding how to fix the problems identified, and educated us things to be aware of in the future. Strongly recommended.
February 13, 2024
★★★★★
Reza Ashkevari .
Professional and punctual.
February 11, 2024
★★★★★
SavageMax Sixpointsix .
Housemaster Michael did an amazing job on inspecting the property I was looking at purchasing. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in search of a home inspector and I will definitely be using him again in the future. Thank you Michael for the amazing job and pointing out every single little detail me and my family appreciate the work you did for us
February 08, 2024
★★★★★
Carla Castro .
February 05, 2024
★★★★★
John & Andrea Cardella .
Michael did an incredibly thorough job on a recent home inspection. He took the time to walk me through his process and clearly communicated his findings. I would absolutely use Michael again for a home inspection and would recommend him to my family and friends.
February 05, 2024
★★★★★
Lucky Nkosinathy Masango .
Questions were asked and i got recommended to Cathy Frederick who gave me magical profit return through her trading signals. Search no more Cathy Frederick can turn your $1,500 investment into $18,000 with easily withdrawal I have been trading cryptocurrency with her over a while now I can give good record about her she is great when it comes to crypto I highly recommend her because her trading strategies are 100% Eth, btc, Forex e.t.c. Contact Cathy Frederick below. whatsapp: +1(850) 446-6717 Email: cathyfrederick867@gmail.com
February 04, 2024
★★★★★
Alberto Yokingco .
Home Inspector is very knowledgeable in his field of work and took time to make sure the Home Buyer understand the process and deficiencies found during the inspection.
February 04, 2024
★★★★★
Nourah Al Saud .
February 03, 2024
★★★★★
Kanchan Fadnavis .
Highly recommend Michael for your home inspection. He's very knowledgeable and will take you through the details of what he's doing and any potential issues that might come up. He's a thorough professional and was very willing to answer any questions we had, carefully explaining everything and the options available to us. The post inspection report he shared is very detailed and super helpful. So glad we had him inspect the house - do not hesitate to work with him, he's the best!
January 28, 2024
★★★★★
Garrett Metzler .
Clark assisted my client with a condo home inspection. Not only was he very knowledgeable but he took the time to explain thoroughly what he found to my first time home buyer and in a way that made it easy for them to digest. He was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for an inspection in the area.
January 27, 2024
★★★★★
Jessie Lall .
My client needed a last minute home inspection and Michael came through for us. Did an amazing job and was extremely thorough on the inspection. Will recommend him to all of my clients!
January 27, 2024
★★★★★
Siblings Love .
Clark is the one who inspected our prospected property. He didn’t only do his best on detailed inspection, rather, he exceeded our expectations. He answered all our concerns and when we ask him about ideas how we can renovate the basement, he gave us detailed information. He broaden our mind on how to buy property, to be wise and think with extra precautions. And while he’s doing his inspection, he made sure that we are aware of what he was doing and again, gave updates us some tips how to fix and do it better. Unfortunately, we didn’t end up buying the property due to personal reason, but for sure, I will book another appointment with HouseMaster once we found another property.
January 24, 2024
★★★★★
David Mercer .
January 21, 2024
★★★★★
Rumana Karim .
Michael is great at what he does. Very thorough with the inspection. I really appreciate his attention to detail, knowledge and clear communication style. Thanks again Michael for another great home inspection experience.
January 17, 2024
★★★★★
Jack Mastrodicasa .
January 16, 2024
★★★★★
Mary Koumantaros .
Michael is professional, personable, knowledgeable,responsive ,
January 15, 2024
★★★★★
Ashir Kaleem .
Home Inspection Review I recently had the pleasure of having Michael conduct a home inspection on my property, and I must say, I was thoroughly impressed with his service. From the outset, Michael exuded professionalism that immediately instilled confidence in his abilities. What truly set Michael apart was his knack for conveying complex information in layman's terms. His explanations were clear and accessible, which made it incredibly easy to grasp the various intricacies of the inspection. This approach was particularly helpful, as it allowed me to understand exactly what was being inspected, why it mattered, and what potential actions might be needed. Michael's attention to detail was apparent throughout the entire process. He systematically worked through each area of the house with precision, ensuring that nothing was overlooked. It was reassuring to watch him apply his expertise with such diligence. Moreover, the report provided post-inspection was as impressive as the service itself. It was comprehensive, well-organized, and echoed the simplicity of Michael's verbal explanations. The document became an invaluable resource that I could refer back to when considering future maintenance and repairs. In conclusion, Michael's home inspection service was exemplary. His ability to demystify the complexities of home inspection, combined with his thoroughness and professionalism, left me feeling informed and confident about the state of my house. I would highly recommend his services to anyone in need of a quality home inspection.
January 14, 2024
★★★★★
Claudine Hawthorne-Lindo .
Clark was quite professional and walked us through his findings. He is quite knowledgeable, and provided answers to various questions asked, including maintainance, and things to look out for as new homeowners.
January 13, 2024
★★★★★
Faryal Hussain .
The home inspector from HouseMaster was very thorough and extremely professional. They were available on a very short notice which I am super grateful for! I have used them multiple times and they never disappoint! I recommend HouseMaster to anyone who is looking for a reliable and professional service when it comes to home inspections!
January 12, 2024
★★★★★
Emma W .
January 12, 2024
★★★★★
Tina .
Clark did a fantastic job during house inspection. Also very patient explaining the details. highly recommend him .
January 10, 2024
★★★★★
Aurora Browne .
We just used Michael for our first time buyer home inspection. He was so great - thorough, comprehensive and explained very clearly what everything meant. Went above and beyond to follow up on elements that weren't accessible on the day of inspection. A caring guy who is meticulous and very personable at the same time. Great response time, great interface and we had no problems accessing or understanding the reports he made. Also he gave us great recommendations for other professionals when we needed more indepth information on the electrical and plumbing systems. Put us totally at ease in the middle of this very nerve wracking process! GREAT value. Highly recommend!
January 08, 2024
★★★★★
Bala Shehu .
January 06, 2024
★★★★★
Sufyan Lokhat .
Great service! The inspector we had (Clark) was very knowledgable and very professional. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection.
January 04, 2024
★★★★★
Thu Nguyen .
December 21, 2023
★★★★★
Harpal Singh .
December 21, 2023
★★★★★
Celin Archibong .
It amazing how everyone is talking about her! Her trading is second to none, Mrs. Emily has a successful mindset alongside superior technical knowledge. Amazing work culture, everyone is willing to invest with her because she makes good profit of over $19,750 with just minimum of $1,500 within few days, I personally have referred over 6 people to her trading platform within the space of 4 weeks and honestly, they all thanked me. Contact her on her WhatsApp: +1 (248) 266-2859 email emilyalison691@gmail.com
December 16, 2023
★★★★★
Sahar Bobash .
Housemaster team are very professional and reliable. I am happy working with them and recommend their services.
December 16, 2023
★★★★★
Mayle Morales Almeida .
Great job, he was very professional. I was very impressed how meticulous his work approach was. I will definitely use his expertise again.
December 15, 2023
★★★★★
Mary Erika Vagay .
December 13, 2023
★★★★★
Kelly Jia .
HouseMaster's Michael is a standout home inspector. His attention to detail and thorough explanations made our first home purchase a breeze. His comprehensive report, complete with photos and clear grading, was incredibly helpful. Not only did he exceed our expectations, but he also saved us $10,000 during the closing process. I highly recommend HouseMaster and Michael for their professionalism and expertise. He's our go-to inspector for any future purchases, and we'll gladly refer him to friends and family. Highly recommend!!
December 09, 2023
★★★★★
Rudolf .
Clark Sun, our inspector, was very thorough and focused and willing to answer any questions. I was able to observe him in action. The detailed report will serve as our guide to make improvements to our new home once we take possession. Thank you very much, Clark!
December 08, 2023
★★★★★
Bilal Yaseen, Saleha Munawar .
Michael was punctual, professional and also took the time to explain his process and all significant findings of the inspection. We were impressed with his thoroughness and his answers to our questions, as well as providing recommendations, when asked, on next steps. He was very clear about his role as an inspector, and we found this very helpful as first time home buyers. Highly recommend
December 08, 2023
★★★★★
A D .
Michael and Clark were fantastic during the entire process. What specifically stood out was their patience, support, and honest advice. Right from day one. The overall process was very smooth and we received a great detailed report, helping us fill additional paperworks as needed. Wishing the best to these good people and you won’t be disappointed a bit!
December 03, 2023
★★★★★
Danica Bogdanovic .
I spoke to Michael today, on a Sunday, and had a wonderful experience. He took the time out of his weekend to help me through a problem that went beyond the services he offers. When he realized that my inquiries were beyond his expertise, he provided me thoughtful information to help me through my process, including putting me into contact with countless nearby companies in Toronto with expertise in my area of concern. He was sure to include a thorough list with a variety of companies tethered to my needs that he had heard positive feedback from from his clients, and prompted me to assess the helpfulness of their services to ensure that he would be able to find the best aid for his current and future clients. As a newcomer to Toronto and someone with little knowledge when it comes to inspections and contracting services, Michaels kindness was not only incredibly helpful and insightful, but heartwarming as well.
December 01, 2023
★★★★★
Julie Metni .
Clark was very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. He was great with all the questions we asked him and made us feel comfortable with the inspection and different aspects of what each issue would mean for us. He was very detail-oriented and came well-prepared. Highly recommend!!
November 30, 2023
★★★★★
N E .
Very professional and efficient !
November 30, 2023
★★★★★
Amanda Lecuyer .
November 28, 2023
★★★★★
Alex MacArthur .
Michael was very thorough during his inspection and was very punctual during the appointment booking / completion process. Great service and would highly recommend.
November 28, 2023
★★★★★
Matthew Burns .
Amazing experience. Michael was very thorough and took the time to explain the different issues with the property we purchased. This helped me feel prepared to take ownership of the property.
November 28, 2023
★★★★★
Bruno Papa .
Very professional and good experience all around.
November 27, 2023
★★★★★
Priya Ghosh .
It was a great experience working with Michael to get our home inspected as a first time home buyer. He was very thorough with his work and answered all our questions patiently. The final report that we received was very detailed and provided us valuable insight. 10/10 would recommend!
November 24, 2023
★★★★★
Muhubo Ahmed .
Michael was extremely thorough during his inspection. He was professional, courteous and tentative and made sure to explain in lamens terms what certain things meant. He was patient and answered all of my questions and gave a lot of valuable advice for areas of the home that required improvement. Having him do my inspection gave me the information I needed to help me in the decision making process of purchasing a home, and I was able to come to a conclusion with confidence. Would highly recommend his services.
November 14, 2023
★★★★★
Sbu Sbuda .
Am Pleased with Mrs lilian wilson with the way she managed my trading account since i came in contact with her, within 7days trading period she made me understand everything i needed to know about trading and made me an outrageous profit , seemed unbelievable until i made my first withdrawal. she is a great Lady to work with and learn from you can reach her on Email: lilianwilson220@gmail.com WhatsApp +1 (714) 698-9275
November 10, 2023
★★★★★
Emily Kedar .
Michael took the time to answer all my questions and was very clear, professional and speedy!
November 07, 2023
★★★★★
vera s .
Spoke with Michael, very patient and nice. He provided me with many great advice !
November 07, 2023
★★★★★
Lorne Katz .
A knowledgeable and detailed home inspector.
November 06, 2023
★★★★★
Michael Friedman .
My clients used Michael on a follow-up inspection following the purchase of a home. They are first time buyers and Michael was very attentive to their concerns and anxieties surrounding the transaction. He was extremely professional and thorough and took the time to review the initial inspection and address all of my clients questions.
November 01, 2023
★★★★★
Tahereh Barmi .
He is really serious and professional about inspecting your future house
October 24, 2023
★★★★★
Star Shines .
October 18, 2023
★★★★★
Ava Shah .
I’m a real estate professional and my experience with michael has always been exceptional. He is punctual, his report is always very detailed, easy to understand and include pictures. Michael has always been available if my clients had questions after the inspection. I would highly recommend Michael to anyone looking for an inspection.
October 16, 2023
★★★★★
Austin Charles .
I was very satisfied with my experience working with Michael. He took the time to explain everything and his attention to detail was stellar. He was professional, incredibly knowledgeable, and made me feel confident in my home-buying decision. 10/10 would recommend!
October 06, 2023
★★★★★
Gina Frac .