CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

Listen360 Review July 21, 2022
★★★★★
Yuci Y.
Listen360 Review June 20, 2022
★★★★★
Elise L.
Michael was thorough. He took the time to answer all my questions, both during and after the inspection. Much appreciated!
Listen360 Review June 11, 2022
★★★★★
Danielle J.
Very professional services with attention to detail ! Will highly recommend and use again for any future services!
Listen360 Review May 30, 2022
★★★★★
Satra N.
The inspection was conducted professionally and the inspector was taking the time to answer all our questions. He looked at every details and made sure nothing was missing. We would gladly use the services again for our next home inspection.
Listen360 Review March 18, 2022
★★★★★
.
Listen360 Review March 08, 2022
★★★★★
Monika M.
Listen360 Review February 26, 2022
★★★★★
Wing Hei P.
Housemaster (HM) was very professional - punctual day of the inspection, gave a briefing on what to expect as a part of the inspection and answered any/all questions that I had as a first time homeowner. They were polite and knowledgeable.
Listen360 Review February 19, 2022
★★★★★
Michael L.
Listen360 Review February 16, 2022
★★★★★
Michael Borgida; Alanna T.
Clark was very professional and thorough. He took the time to answer all of our questions and helped us be confident in our decision to make an offer on our house. Thank you Clark!!
Listen360 Review February 12, 2022
★★★★★
Isabelle S.
Our inspector, Clark was very thorough, helpful, and friendly. He was able to help us easily identify what needed work on our new home and where we could focus our efforts. He went above and beyond, making sure that he was able to assess our attic space and flat roof despite some difficulty with access.