CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

Listen360 Review January 03, 2021
★★★★★
Mridul H.
Calvin Sun our inspector was awesome
Listen360 Review December 03, 2020
★★★★★
Rebecca L.
Speedy, accommodating and thorough.
Listen360 Review December 01, 2020
★★★★★
Meghan C.
Michael was very informative and helpful. He made the process easy for us (first time home buyers) and even came out to help us on a Sunday morning with very little notice. We will be using his services in the future and recommend you do as well!! You will not be disappointed.
Listen360 Review November 18, 2020
★★★★★
Patricia G.
They are punctual, respectful, and very thorough with all the inspections. I would totally recommend Michael Schmith and his team for any home inspection.
Listen360 Review October 16, 2020
★★★★★
Jennifer P.
Listen360 Review October 13, 2020
★★★★★
Karin R.
Michael and Clark were extremely thorough, helpful and professional in their assessment of our new home. They also sent the report over within hours of the assessment being completed which was lightning fast!
Listen360 Review October 08, 2020
★★★★★
Zenaida P.
Listen360 Review October 02, 2020
★★★★★
Matthew R.
Friendly and quality service, with a focus on homeowner education.
Listen360 Review September 30, 2020
★★★★★
Sharvil P.
I like how detailed and thorough the inspection was. All questions were answered with care and attention. Mike is extremely knowledgeable and can offer a lot of guidance regarding issues found. His counsel was crucial towards our house purchase decision.
Listen360 Review September 26, 2020
★★★★★
Jill H.
Michael Schmidt is very professional. He was on time, friendly, thorough and had the report in our hands within a few hours the same day! Super impressed. Thank you!