CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

Listen360 Review July 28, 2019
★★★★★
Chuck N.
Professional service with lots of insight and details during the inspection.
Listen360 Review July 24, 2019
★★★★★
Kirk W.
Listen360 Review July 22, 2019
★★★★★
Jorge and Alicia Z.
Very professional and find too many issues we don t even noticed hidden in/out of the house.. THANK YOU JONH.
Listen360 Review July 18, 2019
★★★★★
Samantha & Troy H.
I would highly recommend this company and the technician we had was very knowledgeable and friendly and answered all of our questions.
Listen360 Review June 28, 2019
★★★★★
Tobi F.
All was good. Very informative.
Listen360 Review June 22, 2019
★★★★★
Son N.
Listen360 Review June 15, 2019
★★★★★
Ryan M.
Professional service John Hansen is the house whisperer. Very hard to find an inspector that does septic and WETT inspection. John arrived on time and took his time very thorough with his inspection and made me feel confident in my purchase.
Listen360 Review June 01, 2019
★★★★★
Pam F.
John was very knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time to ensure we understood his findings. We highly recommend John and will definitely use this service again.
Listen360 Review May 17, 2019
★★★★★
Kerry B.
Inspector was very thorough and informative, explained things well the entire time and made recommendations.
Listen360 Review May 15, 2019
★★★★★
Grant M.
Very prepared and professional. The inspector knew exactly what he was talking about. Gave me helpful maintenance and improvement advice.